Perfume. I draw with watercolor

in #elegance6 years ago


Today I will show you one more work in watercolor. I drew this composition for a marathon on a commercial illustration. I acquired new knowledge, tried on a new profession, but I still do not understand if I need it)) Therefore, I continue to draw pictures in this style, let it be!

I start painting right from the liner.

I'm starting to add watercolor. I use the watercolor "Nevskaya Palitra". I draw on dense watercolor paper, 25% cotton.

Now I draw the bottle.

I turn to the tangerine.

I do a couple of strokes with a brush, somewhere I change the lines black. I process the sketch in Photoshop and the picture for commercial illustration is ready!

This is my illustration to the perfume Dolce & Gabbana The one. I hear mandarin and vanilla. It turns out that there are more than 9 fragrances in these spirits .... And what do you hear? Guess, on the basis of what component is made perfume?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

For a marathon on a commercial illustration? What exactly does it mean?

Your painting is great as always! I can almost smell the perfume! :)

Looks lovely, like an actual illustration for D&G ad!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Incredibly beautiful work! Very well done! love your artwork ❤

Очень круто получилось! Я когда то пыталась рисовать флакончики, но навыков не хватило) А здесь мне очень все нравится и парфюм узнаваем сразу)

Hello very pretty painting it will go so well in a girl room:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76