Moscow. Night on Kudrinskaya Square

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)


Our walk through Moscow ended on Kudrinskaya Square. We sat down to rest on the bench ... and began to draw! I like to paint at night, because the colors of the markers are completely strange and not the same as in the daylight. But sometimes there is a surprise)) In the morning, you look at work - and there ... bright colors that do not correspond to reality))) But this time I was lucky, and the tower is similar to the object that I drew.
Since I drew at night, on the street ... then I have very few intermediate photos...

I start with a light marker. This is the silhouette of the tower.

Now I paint the night sky and add color to the tower.

I add the volume to the tower. I take the liner, the white gel pen and draw the details.

I did not paint alone, there were four of us. When I went home, our sketches looked like this:

I'm always so happy when I have a company for drawing. You can not only draw, but also talk. About what? About everything! It's so cool! Would you like to join me during the drawing?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very cute design! Thanks for sharing, @amalinavia!

I'm always so happy when I have a company for drawing. You can not only draw, but also talk. About what? About everything! It's so cool!

Indeed, that must be awesome!!! Keep up with the good work!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

rusteemteam!

I remember this building. There is the same building in Warsaw, right?

Very lovely ! The glow, you captured it well <3 Night time illustrations are quite romantic and full with evening drama :) Love this golden tower, @amalinavia ! :D

Looks like a fun (and productive) evening! I agree, the night colors are pretty 🙂

Congratulations @amalinavia! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That is beautiful @ amalinavia. I really like the contrasts and the detail on the tower - amazing that you did this at night and virtually in the dark.

This is my first visit and your PS caught my eye. As a mother tongue English speaker, English graduate and former teacher and online writing tutor, I can get quite tetchy about mistakes and at the same time, cut second language English writers a lot of slack - except when the don't seem to give a damn. So, good on you: I could not even begin to think about writing in Russian, let alone learning the odd word, so you have my great admiration and respect.

I will be stopping by again!

Doing things that you love along with people with the same passion makes everything much more fun. The sketches of you companions are great but I like yours the most. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48