Moscow. Minskaya 10. Sketch. Markers

in #elegance6 years ago


Another sketch I drew in Moscow. This building is a cafe with a strange name Minskaya 10. I suspect that the street has the same name, but I'm not sure. I painted this after an individual session with my teacher. It seems to me that the focus of my paintings has shifted a bit, I'm not so sure yet, but on this sketch is not just a building or a tree or something else, here I try to build a composition ... and I was impressed with the play of light in the glasses ...

I start drawing with a gray marker.

I add pink in the windows and paint the facade with a warm gray marker.

I specify the facade.

Now I'm working on a tree.

I add the liner and some details.

I still can not analyze the work. There are still too few of them. But the first step to new creativity has already been done!


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Sort:  

I love the outcome, you did great! Are you painting on the scene or are you using a photo? Or you just have the whole picture in your head :)

Oh, Thank you)) It's plein air, I draw on the street)) On the main photo, my picture is taken directly at the place of drawing!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Awesome Sketch of Moscow. Minskaya 10.
Great Art friend..

Thank you!))

Wow brilliant art ,You are so talented. Very good my friend amalinavia. Have a good life.

You are magician...This is a fantastic Drawing! The detail, colors & stoke are all awesome! love your style my friend amalinavia. god bless you.

Hi @amalinavia. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

rusteemteam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80