Dog. Sketch. Markers

in #elegance6 years ago


I like to draw animals, but I do it very rarely. The answer is simple - I do not have animals at home, close friends do not have pets either, and if they has - I've already painted))) Therefore, I draw animals when they accidentally come to my eyes. This is a dog from the blog in the instagram. By the way, this dog has 80 thousand subscribers !!! Why so many? I have much fewer subscribers, and then they are not very active.

But let's not talk about sad things, we'll draw! I start drawing with a small sketch of the liner, outline the main points (eyes, nose, wool).

Now I take the lightest marker and draw the wool. Do not think that the lightest marker is so dark. This is due to the fact that there are no more shades on the sheet of paper, so it seems that it is dark. In fact, it is almost transparent.

Now I take the shade darker.

And even darker.

I draw eyes and nose. Note, now the darkest color is black, so all other shades look brighter!

I turn to the wool.

I'm adding a few details and the sketch is ready! How do you like this dog?

I'm ready to paint your pets in this style, send me pictures in good quality for this post. If you're wondering what this dog's blog is, then you can find it in the instagram on the nickname finnsite. My blog has the same nickname – amalinavia. See you there!)


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

Very good execution I congratulate you, keep going forward friend.

Woow,.. Awesome..

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwww!! so adorable dog drawing!!!! ❤😊❤ I love this; love the eyes. You have done a good job my friend.

Hi @amalinavia. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

rusteemteam!

Congratulations @amalinavia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76