Drawing a portrait (56)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #elegance5 years ago

m, 007.jpg

Hello, Friends!
Today I want to show you another portrait in color, a portrait of a wonderful actress, and just a beautiful woman. As usual, I continue to experiment a little with color, and this time I tried to use ordinary children's markers and colored pencils.

Steps:
Sketch do as possible very gently and not bright, just outline the main contours of the future portrait.

m, 001.jpg

I decided to start drawing today with the background, which will highlight the face creating the desired contrast

m, 002.jpg

Next, darken the color of the marker with colored pencils

m, 003.jpg

Well, now proceed directly to the very image. We start of course to draw the eye.

m, 004.jpg

Lightly shading with colored pencil face, draw the nose and lips

m, 005.jpg

With the same pencil, apply the basic and distinctive shades to the face

m, 006.jpg

It remains to thoroughly work out all the missing details of the portrait and reproduce the final complexion

m, 007.jpg

Ah here is our portrait and ready.
I hope that you liked my post and you recognized this actress.
See you later, Friends!
@alkor

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Lovely work, as always. But why am I the only one to comment on your pieces? Where is everybody!?

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

@trincowski through your love for art we met this great artist @alkor and with this upvote we show Our appreciation.
Greetings @blockbrothers


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Friends, thank you all so much for your kind words!
Sorry I can't write a review for each of you because I don't have enough credit for comments.

Nice to meet you. It is yasu24. I am @ocd curator. I nominated you to daily compilation 279. Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very glad! I sincerely thank you!

This is a very lovely portrait, @alkor, I love the step by step and her blue veil is very nicely done, also :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65