Introduce Myself !!

in #electronics7 years ago

Hi Steemian's

My name's Md. Abdur Rahman Wahid,
I'm a muslim /live in Dhaka Town/Southeast Asia. I was born in Bangladesh. I'm 21 years old. I am studying in a University. I have a happy family including my younger brother, a sister, mother & father .
20170113_140448.jpg
I'm madly interesred in electronics. Till now I've done some electronics project in an electronics site. you can see them.
And now I'm a mobile technician. I work in my own mobile repairing shop.
You can see my electronics project through the below link :

  1. DTMF controlled mobile robot. http://www.amaderelectronics.com/437
  2. Simple amplifier circuit. http://www.amaderelectronics.com/867
  3. Remote tester. http://www.amaderelectronics.com/881
    All electronics projects are in bangla language.

With the above projects I also done so many another projects.

Sort:  

Welcome welcome welcome it’s great to see new faces just shows how steemit is growing on a daily basis. I trust that you will enjoy your journey here…steemit can be confusing in the beginning but its loads of fun once you get the hang of it..just post good content and things will go smoothly for you. Good luck you wil love it here

Thank you @roxyferis . I'll try my best to post good quality content.

Thank you for taking me on an adventure in this post! @wahid96

Congratulations @wahid96! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the badge @steemitboard. I followed all your instruction.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you're gonna love this platform as much as I do :) It's great that you have your own mobile repairing shop at the age of 21! I'm looking forward to your posts!

Thanks @theywillkillyou . I'm happy to hear that you also like that mobile repairing platform.

will come to steemit,jgn lupa vollow dan votl saya

Wlcome brother on steemit @wahid96 . follow me @arvindsingh . Do check out my article on food photography https://steemit.com/photography/@arvindsingh/delicious-food-photography

i am just gonna say ''wow''.. u have acomplished a lot

Hey @wahid96 and welcome to Steemit. It's nice here, you and your robot army will like it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53