You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free electronics components up for grabs!

in #electronics2 months ago (edited)

Post edit:

As for those outside Nigeria, I would also extend this opportunity to you guys. This would be only for serious students, DO NOT contact me if you know you won't do any of those practice.

Steps to follow:

  • Check how much those components would cost in an online market or electronics shop.
  • Contact me through my Discord : ubongudofot#9499

I will send a stipend to offset that.

Sort:  

Extraordinario estimado amigo @ubongudofot. realmente es maravilloso poder tener amistades como usted, que están tan comprometidos que hasta están dispuestos a apoyar dando un aporte, espero que realmente valga la pena.

Un gran saludo amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66