Free electronics components up for grabs!

in #electronicslast month (edited)

20240710_100228_1.gif

It's been a plagiarism free weeks, AI free weeks , and valuable content's week since we started the electronics training initiated by the Steemit team almost 4 weeks ago.


Although the number of submissions for the electronics assignment tasks has been limited,

So far, we have had not too many contents on the electronics assignment tasks. However, we've been encouraged by the creative and dedicated efforts of students who are clearly passionate about this course.

Some students have even gone so far as to borrow tools and the components just to try some of those tasks. And this is highly commendable.


I believe that for this teaching team to add values, our primary focus should be on practicals , real teaching just like in real life, otherwise it's just an "essay writing" for rewards.


Electronics is more of practical, not theoretical. And the truth is - this could bring great values.


Are the components expensive?

Short answer for the above question is NO!

With 50 Steem, you could get the few components that can run the entire practice for the 6 weeks. It could be cheaper than that depending on your location. And YES, it worth the sacrifice, otherwise, it's just a JOKE


Components can be found in most electronics repairs shops. Seriouse and interested users who really wants to learn can always sacrifice that. Additionally, in Nigeria we have Jumia and Konga, other countries have where those components could be purchased either online or in a physical shop.



I had made a post on how I got my components few weeks ago. That was to give others or any interested person the clue of what they could buy.


It must not be as much as I bought mine. Ofcourse, we won't be using all the components I bought for this lessons.


Some of the components I bought were for my personal practice. So apparently..., you don't need to buy that much as I did. All you need is just few for this practice.


Skills like this can help you save costs in terms of repairs or even building your own device. We are much interested in sustainable future and to achieve this, it starts from you and I.


Free components for serious students

A little surprise isn't bad, right? So, here is the deal...., I'll be giving out some electronic components to only electronics serious students in Nigeria for free as a support for this sustainable skill training. Hopefully, this would help offset any cost.


If you are within Uyo-Nigeria, you can easily visit the Steem solar & electricals shop and get yours for free.


If you are not in Uyo, perhaps, other states..., I could still send it accross and it would be delivered in few days.


But the bottom line is that you must use it for the practice with evidence. It's that simple.


So, hit me up if you are serious about this and if you believe Steemit platform could have a spot just like the Udemy platform where values are exchanged. Let's do it, I will give you electronics components for free.


I am not doing this because I am rich or because I have much, so don't think I am.


I am doing this for the passion of electronics , I am doing this because I want us to see the other beautiful part of Steem. The potential of this platform goes far beyond our vision.


If you feel this motivation, then let's do it!

Vote for @ pennsif.witness
Vote for @ moecki
Sort:  

Good morning sir @ubongudofot
This is really kind of you.
Please I do not have any components. It's just the meter I got from my father and I reside within Uyo.
Please I will be coming to get the components
Thank you.

You are free!

Thank you @ubongudofot, i will definitely take advantage of this generous offer.
I appreciate the Electronic Eagles Team for this opportunity to deepen my knowledge of electronics and for always answering my questions.

You are welcome!

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Post edit:

As for those outside Nigeria, I would also extend this opportunity to you guys. This would be only for serious students, DO NOT contact me if you know you won't do any of those practice.

Steps to follow:

  • Check how much those components would cost in an online market or electronics shop.
  • Contact me through my Discord : ubongudofot#9499

I will send a stipend to offset that.

Extraordinario estimado amigo @ubongudofot. realmente es maravilloso poder tener amistades como usted, que están tan comprometidos que hasta están dispuestos a apoyar dando un aporte, espero que realmente valga la pena.

Un gran saludo amigo

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

We encourage you to publish creative, educational and innovative content so that you have a chance to get valuable upvotes. Be the best to be nominated at the 7 best posts at the end of the week.


1.gif

Hi @irawandedy, thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33