You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep House :: Tune of the Day : Yarosslav - Cytarra

OOOOOO this is fantastic man. the guitar is just so masterful and slick. I myself haven't come across much house music with spanish/flamenco elements, this is a great find. I can't find it on Spotify though this is a travesty. Thank you for sharing this with us!

Sort:  

I have a couple of outstanding acoustic instrument oriented tracks in my collection, as I am loving this kind of more organic sound, but that is by no means to take away from the excellent work done on this particular one. Thanks for tuning in as always! Just FYI the tracks I feature, are all available for download by artists, so feel free to grab a copy (I know.. not same as Spotify heh). Cheers, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60