Sort:  

Why thank you! Monthly lists from me from now on.

The future, hopefully exclusive fortnightly mixes.

You reminded me to this one

I missed it the first time around! I got it as a gift a few years back. Man I loved that golden Yoshitoshi period. I’m fairly deep in mood recently, so it suits that vibe perfectly. Love an EP that’s consistent from track to track too.

Now you got me going :)
I actually love that groove a lot


You know whats weird. Spotify didn’t work in Bali. I don’t have it but I get it now because of your playlist 😉

2018 is the year I liberate the musical internet for Bali!

I did a little “looking back” post for new year, mentioned I was going to do some label spotlight posts ... but I could dial back to the past and do some retrospectives. So many classics on Yoshitoshi. When the Yoshiesque mix came out, I was blown away.

stealth edit

I better make an archive of my playlists so people can find them easier if they catch on down the line!

Haha, I saw! Steemify app pinged up to say someone was talking about me ;)

Up for a back to back any time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90