You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep House :: Tune of the Day : Risico & Adam Helder - Borealis

Thanks for posting. It's great to hear from a fellow techno/house lover here on Steemit. I have been having hard time keeping on top of the new stuff and diversifying what I listen to because I go out less to clubs and fests now. I usually listen to Techno Live Sets on Itunes, as well as the Chris Liebing and Drumcode podcasts. Love to hear about new sets and artists though. Will follow and try out some of these.

Sort:  

I hear you 100%, I don't have much energy or time for shows nowadays, so it's incredible to be able to share my love of music via Internet. I think you will enjoy the sort of stuff I am going to be posting as new stuff and undiscovered artists is what my current focus is, both with the daily tune posts and my DJ sets. Thank you for tuning in! Look forward to engaging in the future with you!

While I don't go out much anymore, I listen to Techno and House during work, the gym, and at home still so I get some exposure that way. Just haven't been experimenting with as many new artists as I did before. Glad I ran into this post, this song is terrific. It's very chill but it makes you wanna dance. Great taste, and it's right up my alley. Adding to my playlist and checking out some others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22