Sort:  

Nice to read that from you! He is absolutey QUALITY!

I actually always loved his productions but seeing him live throwing in some prince and his funny personality convinced me what a top quality DJ really is. He is one of the masters. I heard he played in Bali a while ago but not sure.

He can go from underground Techno, to Disco and anything in between! His productions he creates apparently with this Modular systems that are producing sounds all the time; He plays with the wiring and connecting different systems together to create more sounds, or mixes of sounds and at some point in time he starts recording, playing further with his systems and an hour later he stops the recording. Not sure how many of those session he creates before he is ok with the results. What I do know is that after a day in the studio, I heard 2 super 45 minute recordings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80