Electroneum is maybe my long term investment

in #electroneum7 years ago (edited)

ETN??Electeroneum

https://my.electroneum.com/join/ACEBCA

When I was browsing Coinschedule, I found this ICO-Electroneum which arouse my interest to search deeply. As I went through all the whitepaper, roadmap etc, I felt some excitement because this kind crypto I thought would never exist. I stayed away regalcoin,bitbase and hextracoin as it looks a ponzy scheme.

ETN is for educated, long term investors only. Please DO NOT INVEST if you and your friends are a short term investors who likes MLM/Ponzy style platforms. ETN is a tech based platform with UNIQUE, GENUINE ideas which never seen before. No place for unstable investors or seasonal gamblers here.

If you already dream about instant rich, short after ICO, then you must be a ponzy player, so my advice : DONT INVEST in SERIOUS ICO like ETN. ETN target is to land on Mars, not to bring you high up the blue sky and leave you there and let you die falling down hard. ETN (like BTC) is obviously for a long term grown up investors, period!

AND...
BEWARE OF NON pure ETN MEMBERS HERE. THEIR TASK IS TO DESTROY THE UNEXPERIENCED, WEAK INVESTORS, but as I said : DONT BE AFRAID IF WE WALK ON A RIGHTEOUS WAY.

Come and join me
https://my.electroneum.com/join/ACEBCA

Sort:  

Congratulations @ricorianjdt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58