Electroneum

in #electroneum6 years ago

Hey the Electroneum miner has been running for a while and I've read on the telegram discussion that they are working on some issues and will pay it out once they have stabilized.

Just wondering if anyone out there knows when we will see it? What kind of problems are we talking here?

I'm really looking forward to cashing in some etn.

Sort:  

Yes this is happening to me as well. I have been mobile mining and its still earning ETNS but not depositing into the ETN wallets. I think they are working on the issues probably network load as too many in thousands of people are coming on to the ETN network which is great. so lets see how it goes.. Keep mining i would say as it doesnt take too much of phone battery

No there's nothing to lose with it really. I read on the extremely active telegram discussion post that they had some hacker issues on the blockchain. But yeah could be due to popularity.

Hi there, I am in love with Eectroneum too ;-)

@ myklovenotwar, time ago you have read and commented under my post re Cryptotab, just now I wrote this: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@cryptoclick/cryptotab-the-biggest-spring-promo-giveaway
I hope you visit again and big thanks :-)

Hi there I'm pissed at crypto tab right now. I managed to get a payout and then updated my computer and all of my crypto tab info disappeared. So I've stopped promoting them right now until I figure it out.

Have you signed up for manna yet? Free crypto basic income. Here's my code..

https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=f69838d75c

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86