You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile Mining App should be here any moment.. !(?) (update: it is released!)

in #electroneum6 years ago (edited)

Good read and well researched! I should imagine the miner will be released anywhere in the working hours of the UK tomorrow (9am-5pm GMT) as they are a British company - it is currently 15:30 on Sunday here in the UK. I do not know what time it will be released but lets hope it goes smoothly! About 10 mins I did wite a very brief review of what I found from the beta test I was a part of if anyone is interested :) https://steemit.com/electroneum/@hmht1234/my-review-of-the-mobile-miner-beta-full-miner-release-tomorrow-electroneum

Sort:  

Thanks, i just read trough your post and woud love to do some testing of the new mining functionality by myself, but at this moment it is still not yet available, let's hope it is released soon :)

Yes it will be interesting to see three things once it's released:

  1. How many people will use it initially (ive seen 1000-2000 people on the beta at any one time)
  2. How many people will use it in a months time (I'm pretty sure in the white paper they said a huge percentage of people stop using apps after the first month)
  3. If lots of people use it will it run smoothly - not crash :P

Thanks for reading my other post as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48