Electroneum Discussion - What's going to happen?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #electroneum6 years ago

Electroneum has many developments in the start of 2018

In this post I will be listing all the events that have happened recently that will have an effect on the progress of how Electroneum (ETN) will perform.
Please comment on this post if you agree or disagree with any points, feel that I have missed key events or just on anything that will spark a debate on ETN.
Debates always lead to more information.

Points that give a bullish sentiment for ETN

Points creating a bearish sentiment for ETN aka FUD

  • That it takes so long for the exchanges to accept ETN.
    One interesting resource that touches on this that I found interesting is that privacy coins are harder to get listed on exchanges and you can hear it from Michael Stollaire who is interviewed by Ray from 'P2P Cryptoz'

IMO

Overall I love where ETN is going and see that the bearish sentiment points above are going to be easily overcome by time. The real question will be if the general population will use the Electroneum app as the Electroneum team expects with using the mobile miner to increase mass adoption and then to use the cryptocurrencies with telecommunication companies that they have partnered with. What do you think?

flaredfang posts will be an open forum for discussion as different points of view uncover more information to reveal if posts should be positive, neutral or factual FUD. The only rule for putting up your point of view is to back your arguement up with facts.
Sort:  

I myself, am really bullish on electroneum. I think it needs a few better catalysts and I can see ETN at .50 by summer!

I agree with needing the catalysts but IMO I think they are setting up their foundations really well so that when they do get more attention from being listed on exchanges it will have more impact.

Very true! I am very excited for that moment!

I agree it looks bullish to me. It's fine it takes time to develop and work it's way out. Really it's not been that long since it launched! I like the team and I like the company has a clear mission. I like it that their mobile miner doesn't harm phone hardware. It seems almost very ethical (for lack of a better word) that they do not promise things that are unrealistic or unatainable -- even with the strong pressure of the crypto investing culture and environment -- and this gives me faith they can meet their roadmap and stay the course under intense forces. I like it that Electroneum will subsidize people's mobile phone bills. It's a feel-good kind of coin to me.

Couldn't have said it better myself.

electroneum electroneum tweeted @ 15 Aug 2017 - 15:54 UTC

Our mobile mining app is available NOW for Android! IOS will be along later this week! Who's excited? #Crypto #ICOtwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43