You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electroneum Discussion - What's going to happen?

in #electroneum6 years ago

I agree it looks bullish to me. It's fine it takes time to develop and work it's way out. Really it's not been that long since it launched! I like the team and I like the company has a clear mission. I like it that their mobile miner doesn't harm phone hardware. It seems almost very ethical (for lack of a better word) that they do not promise things that are unrealistic or unatainable -- even with the strong pressure of the crypto investing culture and environment -- and this gives me faith they can meet their roadmap and stay the course under intense forces. I like it that Electroneum will subsidize people's mobile phone bills. It's a feel-good kind of coin to me.

Sort:  

Couldn't have said it better myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43