Electricdreams -quo vadis?

in #electricdreams5 years ago

Electric dreams .jpg

Dear,
@ambarabby, @blueeyes8960 , @bohemian.machine, @calluna, @cyemela, @dirge, @felt.buzz, @foxfiction, @gaby-crb, @giddyupngo,@henry-gant, @iamthegray, @jadams2k18, @mineopoly, @nwjordan, @oivas, @rindaman1234, @rebeccabe, @simgirl, @seesladen, @spalatino @theironfelix & @tristancarax

please forgive me for being so late on all this i am having extensive computer problems but have her running for now -which does not guarantee she will run later sadly - that being said I am planning to catch up on your entries today and tomorrow and to then announce the winner. For now this will be the last electric dreams contest as the new HF21 rules most likely will have me making even less income and I just am unsure if I can finance it going forward - especially because a sick computer constitutes no making music which is my primary income here on the blockchain - please have patience with me. special thanks to @nickyhavey who made a post to inform you guys when my computer died


tygertyger_thealliance.png

Image powered by @enginewitty

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg

Member of EMA
ema.png


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

No worries, love! I couldn't participate in this contest but If I would, I'd completely understand it.

I'm sure these guys will understand what's you dealing with and they'll be patient.

They all are good guys (and ladies too)

H21 sucks! but... that's what's up!

Cheers

No problem we are always ready when you ask

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43