You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned to Space - Electric Dreams #13

in #electricdreams6 years ago

This story is money!!! So stoked I came across it. You got my mind swirling with ideas. It's so well written. I fully understood and could picture everything you described.

First I started thinking about what a crazy way inmates in the future would be imprisoned. Imagine if you were floating through space as a prisoner with no where to go? Then as I read my mind wandered a bit more. What if the prisoners took over the space ship and went off on their own exploring planets or wreaking havoc around the solar system. As I continued on and got more context about what happened to Tilly my thoughts got a bit darker. What if you had died in prison but due to the advancement in technology you were forced to live on and had to continue your sentence?

Anyway, loved your shorty story. It really sparked some sense of creativity in me guessing about what was going on. Is there any more to the story? Do you plan on continuing? I would love to read on if there's more.

Thanks so much for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62