You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned to Space - Electric Dreams #13

Very good fiction! I wonder now how it feels to wake up knowing that you're death. I think I would go insane, but can death people go insane? :D At least she understands now that she's been part of an experiement.

I'm happy for her to find another prisoner. At least she is not alone with that annoying Whale who can't give any clear and useful answers. Will you continue the story? I would love to know more about that experiment, that's why I'm asking :) If you would continue, it could get even more interesting :)

Thank you for sharing! Have a nice day!

Sort:  

mmm... but if you woke up knowing you had died, then you'd also know that death was not the... death of you. There is a certain... comfort in that :-)

Hahaha, that is a good point :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42