You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tyger’s Electric Dreams Short Story Contest #4 - Winners of #3 and a new prompt

in #electricdreams6 years ago

Oh my word thank you so much! I really wasn't sure if it was interdimensional enough but I am so glad you liked it. Very tough competition as well, I feel honoured 😊

The prompt for this round is fantastic! I can't wait to get started. It reminds me of a space opera I started and never got very far with many years ago, I am looking forward to trying something fresh for this but if I can dig out where I saved it, I will have to post it for you. Everything but pink long johns, even a far amount of interdimensional travel! It is literally just the development of the characters that would have become the space pirate crew, but that was half the fun, so it will be great to come out with some new ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55