You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tyger’s Electric Dreams Short Story Contest #13 & Winners of #12!!!- Win SBD!!!

in #electricdreams6 years ago

The prompts didn't grab me like they sometimes do, and I wrote a page of something else, a girl waking up somewhere with no idea how she got there, was did intend to steer that to meet these prompts, but, then thinking about it, I really wanted to write one especially for you. Not something I wanted to tell already, that I could write for you and work the prompts into, but something entirely birthed from the prompts alone, as i have written a few stories I really love by doing that with your prompts.

Anyway, without further ado, my very unimaginatively named entry:

The Empty Ship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45