You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dyson to develop a radically different electric car

So instead of sorting this out, you're going for the heroic finish? Flagging me?

Really?

Oh boy...

If this is how you want to go, I can show you what a flagging war looks like.

Or, you can remove your flags, quit being twats and man up and learn how this platform works.

I was going to remove all my flags from your friend's post - it's a waste of my voting power and he's literally not with losing that much on.

He'll be bored of this platform by next week because he's not making hundreds of dollars like he was promised (I've seen his post) and he'll quit, saying it doesn't work.

I'm not going to try to persuade you that it does work. I'm not going to show you the other 'dozen' people that are making it work, because your friend was rude, obnoxious and wants everything dropped in his lap.

Well, life isn't like that and Steemit isn't like that.

I'm removing my flags and then I'm muting you and instead of the Steem you could have got as an upvote from me, you're going to get the booby prize of fuck-all.

Off you fuck, pair of billy-big-balls without a clue between you.

Sort:  

thank you, steemit does work, il upvote what I deem worthy, nothing more nothing less

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86