You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dyson to develop a radically different electric car

in #electriccars7 years ago (edited)

Instead of assuming you know what I wrote, try reading what I wrote.

I said upvoting posts just because someone upvotes your post adds nothing to Steemit.

I did not say the post was shit.

I responded to being accused of making threats.

Steemit is a wonderful opportunity for everyone.

We're all custodians of this platform. We can help it to improve or we can try raping it for a fast buck for no effort.

Personally, I'm going for the "let's improve it as much as we can" and by encouraging good content over shitposts and upvoting in return for upvoting, we can all do our bit.

I objected to your friend's fast buck system and I voiced my objection.

He responded by being a bit of a cunt.

I responded by being a bigger and better cunt.

I can (and will) remove all the flags, and my own upvotes when he takes a better look at what I wrote.

Oh yeah, an apology for that last comment wouldn't go amiss, either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71