You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Cycle Update: Bought a Vibration Alarm for my eBike!

in #electric6 years ago

A vibration alarm, that's great.
But it's sad to see people stealing seats of bikes and not working hard to earn their livelihood.
How far is the range of the device ?

Sort:  

The range of the bike, or the distance from which the alarm can be heard?

The range of the bike,
Or the distance from which the
Alarm can be heard?

                 - alexbeyman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What the hell is this thing

Haha, that's what I want to know.

Come on dude I said range of the device which means the loudness of the alarm obviously.

Oh, sorry. I didn't measure? It's very loud though, I can hear it from inside the house even though the garage is detached.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48