You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Reasons the Universe is Electric #7: Charged Planets (Outer Solar System) | Space News

in #electric6 years ago

Sir, I hope you are well, I liked one more video today, Sir, there are really many things to learn in videos. I liked one more thing. That is the point: I am not part of the thunder project, which is really They have decided and have decided to share research with our STEEM community.
Thank you Sir, for further research.

Sort:  

I am well thank you for asking :) I found the thunderbolt project a few weeks ago and found what they are sharing to be so amazing and I feel compelled to share it with others in the hopes it opens some eyes to the abundance of electric energy that freely flows through out the universe. With this much abundance of flow it is a crime that we must pay for electric use here on this planet.

Thank you for the reply to sir. Yes, Sir, just talking.
I want Apna's research successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82