INTRODUCDE ME ! I am REAL Mutant ! Tell me ur wishes :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #electric7 years ago

Hello,

i am Mutant-X and living in germany......I am 35 years old actually and my life experience is very bad with people. People did try me already several time to kill/murder.....I looking for good people around the World..... I will initiate me as Electric Mutant Men....for first , i think , this is enough. Please comment it, is it Negativ or Positiv ? My experience is, that people do scare such things....and like to damage me.....So many people do hate me or scare me.....i looking for people what are will been my friends and become my circle of close to me. If i touch AC electricy...it did happen a short circuit, if i touch Direct current electricy DC it flow into me, and doesnt make me anything....possible that other people can Die if they touch me or been near me, if that so.....Usally this high power electricy is deadly for people or shocking and such. This all not happen at me....A electro shocker or Teaser will go only wrecked on me....and not function anymore after that, i guess because of the short circuit reaction. Woulda been cool too, if u people have any idea, about the AC short circuit reaction ? Why DC doesnt make me anything and why AC do effect in short circuit ? After i am load with electricy, doesnt matter which, i can still store it and so....not yet did try out much things with that strange skill......not sure can i control it to give it away or not....but i think , somehow will it been possible. I can manipulate electricy and even create electro magnetic fields. Possible by right much input , i can shoot with deadly lightnings ?

Greetz,

Mutant-X

Sort:  

Hello @mutant-x,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

welcome to steemit

Great to have you! Welcome to Steemit.

Pics or it didn't happen

what pic u wish ? from myself or from what ?

Ha, yeah. Do some kamehameha. You feel me?

i think for that, i need go to next atomic electricy reactor......but i think, they will tell me, i am crazy and dont let me do it.

Admitting it is the first step ;)

Ya i am up for it, if someone pay the electricy bill xD
for first come outing with my power skill, i think, i need a idea , what is cheap moneywise to realize....any idea in that direction ?

I think I would become a vibrator.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Servus aus Bayern i bims da maett!

thanks :) i am happy to been here on Steemit and i think, i will stay till end of my days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48