Sort:  

It's ok sir.

Sir, how many days later would you post your new video,?

Sir, if I am raw in English then some mitakes, plz you dont mind.

Hi @rasel04 I will post the next video in the series tomorrow
There are 10 videos in this series. After that is done I have some more research to share so stay tuned. Check out esteem app so you can favorite my steem stream and be able to find me more easily. I shared a link to the thunderbolt project in my post two days ago if you want to see there other videos before I share them here.

ok sir
I will work as you say. And with the new video post I will look at.
Sir, you are a very good man, because I am small but you love me a lot. Sir you are really great.

Sir, I am a student of Electrical Engineering.

And think of you my teacher.

Sir did not have internet so he could not answer.