USA Election Prediction - UNHAPPINESS

in #election8 years ago


 Election Predictions - Someone Will Win.
Most people won't like that person.
Many stories will arise about why it was unfair.
Unhappiness, more political posts.
Unless whoever wins can make something amazing happen, we will be facing our most unpopular President ever.
Sorry, to predict such unhappiness.
Please tell me I am wrong. 

Sort:  

I wish you were wrong. The politics of division have ruled us for far too long. It's almost like (wink nod) the two parties collude with each other to hit us coming and going. The further apart they can keep the citizens, the more hate they can stir up, the more corruption they can get away with.

Yes, I wish I was wrong also, but.. I don't think I am.

I see it as
Trump wins = riots and marshal law
Hillary wins = civil war with gun owners and WW3

Both look bad, one doesn't have WW3 though.
I wish I could say your wrong but I cant.

Yup. Exactly that, and dont think we aren't already in WW3 just because history text book don't say so, yet.

true, but im talking declaired all out nuke war maybe even on American soil ww3.

One must declair war to enforce a no fly zone and Hillary has said a bunch of times that she wants to do that in syria. She would not only be declairing war on Syria but that would also include Russia and china.

not going to be good for anyone imo

Rulers will always degenerate ver time

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64