Sort:  

Because there is no profit to get out of it I think. See that's the problem, nobody really knows. I think it is important that everybody can watch the news even deaf people even if they are Nato-bias. It's like public buildings should always be wheelchair-proof. It's just not fair otherwise.
I think I would prefer it that's why I'm so torn apart about this vote. On the one hand it is cool to not have to pay this hidden tax but then on the other hand I'm all about supporting minority which is (sadly) done with this hidden tax.
It's my personal choice to boycot TV and radio in general but it would be arrogant and mean to just denie everybody this service. Everybody should learn by themself that most of the TV shows are just bullcrap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46