You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Egyptian Mysteries - 292

in #egypt6 years ago

Same here. It is an impressive platform and unfortunately the perfect tool for procrastination if you're not careful, haha. I've been looking into Dtube. Maybe it'll get better with time. Interesting concept at least. It's too bad Vidme shut down like it did!

I'd own a meteorite dagger if I could, just to say I did. lol.

Sort:  

Do you know about @dustsweeper and the .02 payout threshold?

No, I knew nothing about it. Looking into it now. There's a lot I still have to learn about Steemit.

Yep that's a big one to know. I wasted like 1,000 or so votes before I found out about it.
Another good thing to know is curation.

Thanks for pointing it out! Did a little more reading and also learned about resource credits, voting power, etc. Lots to keep in mind, still don't completely understand it, but I think I'm starting to grasp it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55