You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radical Imagination! Begin To Talk To Your Wishes. Fighting The Red Dragon Of Ego!

in #ego6 years ago

"The Red Dragon is your Conscious Self ......"
most of the time, I am unconscious, lol. Lost deep in my subconscious exploring my atavistic past!
upvoted and resteemed ..... thanks for your vote, btw

Sort:  

Hehehehe.....Sounds like me right now:)

The Unconscious gives a huge kick to that consciousness of "shit" under the carpets.

I guess I better stay LOST :)

You are only lost for so long. Each new turn along that road you travel also provides the key to unlock new insights. The way into the future has unlimited tracks. And each time you decide (or someone decides for you) you will change tracks. Are we lost when that happens? Are we lost when we lose sight of the track we thought we would follow? Nothing is ever pre-ordained. The bricks we lay down during our time here will be the foundation of someone else's new construct. Once we let go of the linear view and see who or what we are, where past, present and future are one, then we would realize that we are immortal, since we live on within this wonderful creation.

Wow!
Life is beautiful!
You are right ......

Danke für diese wunderschönen Worte und Gedanken ☄️☀️💫

Wise man speaking. True words.

thank you - sometimes I surprise myself. I thought I mine this insight and marry it with one of my rare abstract paintings and post it here:
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@thermoplastic/are-you-lost

Das sollte ein "geflügeltes Wort" werden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44