You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radical Imagination! Begin To Talk To Your Wishes. Fighting The Red Dragon Of Ego!

in #ego6 years ago (edited)

Dear @steemtruth ( I love that name, we need more of the truth indeed, even though your MLK story shocked me)

I am so thankful that I found your honest article because it gave me the courage to let go, even though I knew, that days later, I will feel lifted again and ready for those blessings.

I said it earlier in some replies that I think that the "bloody blue full moon" caught me big time and spinned my heart around but I read those past 2 days about the deep purification effect and find myself back "in control" again :)

I accept my place!

You are beautiful to find time to reply and I was a bit blushing, when you said that my thoughts moved you, even were written well. Thats a big one because I struggle with insecurities, opening up in public.

I guess it doesn't matter what language we have learnt to speak, when our soul screams "louder" than any words could do.

My pleasure meeting you too!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44