You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Radical Imagination! Begin To Talk To Your Wishes. Fighting The Red Dragon Of Ego!

in #ego6 years ago (edited)

Hi mammasitta, I am very sorry to read about your situation now. It's always the case when vicious life cycle comes, it will just keep on pressing till we feel like the whole world is against us. My prayers with you, I pray everything will be alright soon. I know you are a fighter that will emerge victorious as ever. Take care my friend. God bless you for your kindheartedness. I saw a post complimenting you today by @hatemmkh. Please read it https://steemit.com/steemit/@hatemmkh/favorite-6-steemit-users-that-you-should-follow... hope it can cheer you a lil bit ya... lots of love and hugs from Kuala Lumpur 🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

Ohhh KL! I will be back there one day and we will meet to have a long chat. You are a very special lady! The moon will pass by and the sun will shine again. Your prayers are very welcome! 🙌
Terimakasi untuk Article. I did not see it before. Such joy

Ohhh that's a great news... looking forward to meet you in KL and chat and coffee. ☕🍰🍦
Thanks for your kind compliment. It's my pleasure about that article. All your followers should also read it, it's an honour to have known you. Oh yes the moon is just a temporary effect.... it's gonna be a bright bright sun shiny day.... take care my friend.

I am truly effected by the moon ...every month its kind of the same :) but I never know it until it smiles at me with a bright big face

Oh I don't understand anything about moon to advise you but I hope that smiles means good okay. 😊☄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44