Everyday i eat one egg

in #egg5 years ago

We all like eggs and we all love and we all know about eggs but I have a lot of vitamins in our country's eggs but our small children should take one egg each day and there are plenty of vitamins in an egg and this is the benefit of many of the children we eat.  Do not tell me more about the eggs today and I will finish my day before I have something to do

Now you can see the picture of four eggs in this picture of mine. Now you are thinking about what these are actually the eggs of these are basically like the duck eggs, but this smile takes them so these days are cooked well and they are kept for sale.  This way the eggs can eat.

Do not say anything more about the religion today. All of you know about the eggs. I will tell you this post about the last day. I want to tell you before that you all eat less than a local chicken egg every day, I ended up here today.  Be there

Sort:  

You got a 73.02% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (67.39%)
Summoned by @akkasa741
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29