You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crowdfunding to ship Science equipment to @schoolforsdg4

in #education7 years ago

My upvote is currently worth about $0.03 and I upvoted and I also resteemed the post to support the good cause!
I am minnow and I am happily upvoted knowing that I am helping a good cause!
If only I could give you more! Probably my resteem helps more, because I currently have 346 followers.
Probably more people discover and upvote and resteem your post!
I hope that you will reach the necessary amount of money that you need to ship the above mentioned things!
I wish you good luck!

Sort:  

We are getting there and every little bit helps. A few people have donated directly and we are almost to what we need to ship the package. Thank you so much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51