You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2# Let's talk about Mandolin !!! Parts of the Mandolin!

in #education7 years ago

Great post @mondolincarls. I love string instruments but I never sat down and learned... this is a start! I can see more posts like this turning into a huge library of information for fellow #steemians. Keep it up. You earned this follow. I am a Hip-Hop artists that leans towards rock music so I Love me some guitar. You can check out some of my stuff here.

Tell Me What you think.

Sort:  

Que tal @voyceatlas! Puedes hacer una fusión entre el hip-hop y el rock, créeme que te quedaría muy bien! Si subes un vídeo haciendo una fusión de estos géneros con la guitarra por favor me avisas para verlo!

Puedes encontrar una canción que hice con un guitarrista llamado Magz Stagz aquí!

Tell me what you think.

Got to love Google translate 😎 hope it's correct.

I will be right back... Going to get my Spanish speaking buddy to translate... If she isn't available I'm going to Google lol.

Solo hablo español! Para publicar en otros idiomas pido ayuda a mi amigo Google Traductor! Jejeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58