2# Let's talk about Mandolin !!! Parts of the Mandolin!

in #education7 years ago

Hi, how are you!!! In this post I will give you a little more information about Mandolin, in this post we will discuss the parts of Mandolin, but what are those parts?



We have already talked a little bit about what the Mandolin is, but we have to take this information further, here we go to see what are the parts of the Mandolin and what functions they have:

The parts of the Mandolin are similar to any string instrument that has a mast, as you can see in the image the parts of the Mandolin are:

  • Headset
  • Pegs
  • Cejilla or Cejuela
  • Fingerboard
  • Mast
  • Try
  • Reference Marks (Depending on the Luthier that builds it can own or not)
  • Resonance Box
  • Mouth or Harmonic Hollow
  • Harmonic Cover
  • Rosette
  • Guard Púa
  • Bridge
  • Strings
  • Cordal

No matter the Mandolin model, everyone will own these parts!

I hope you liked my publication and are waiting for many more, so that we talk about Mandolin !!! </ h2>

If you want to see the previous publications of Hablemos de Mandolina !!! I leave the links here:

1#

Upvote 1.gif

Sort:  

Mandolin's are cool! What about ukulele? Check out @steemitcitizen skills on that one! Cheers!

What's up friend! Of course I check, thanks for watching my post! For the moment I only play the Mandolin!

I learned something new. Thanks to @mandolincarls

Thank you for explaining more about the Madolin @mandolincarls

I learned that there are a lot of parts that goes into a mandolin!

Thank you for sharing.

Create a great day,
@kozan

We are on the order @Kosan, this is like a part 1, there is another post part 2 defining the parts of the Mandolin, so know what the function of each part! Greetings from Venezuela!!!

PS: Thank you for being attentive to my publications!

good post is rare instrument

Great post @mondolincarls. I love string instruments but I never sat down and learned... this is a start! I can see more posts like this turning into a huge library of information for fellow #steemians. Keep it up. You earned this follow. I am a Hip-Hop artists that leans towards rock music so I Love me some guitar. You can check out some of my stuff here.

Tell Me What you think.

Que tal @voyceatlas! Puedes hacer una fusión entre el hip-hop y el rock, créeme que te quedaría muy bien! Si subes un vídeo haciendo una fusión de estos géneros con la guitarra por favor me avisas para verlo!

Puedes encontrar una canción que hice con un guitarrista llamado Magz Stagz aquí!

Tell me what you think.

Got to love Google translate 😎 hope it's correct.

I will be right back... Going to get my Spanish speaking buddy to translate... If she isn't available I'm going to Google lol.

Solo hablo español! Para publicar en otros idiomas pido ayuda a mi amigo Google Traductor! Jejeje

Really cool! I didn't know that the mandolin had so many named parts!
I look forward to seeing more as the lesson continues!

Espera ver la segunda parte de este post! Por cierto puedes ver mi video de celebración el cual grabe hace unas horas! https://steemit.com/spanish/@mandolincarls/100-seguidores-muchas-graciaaassss-steemit

¡Espero que! ¡Estoy usando un traductor así que pido disculpas por el español malo! Estoy emocionado de ver su video cuando la casa se calma. ¡Gracias por la cálida bienvenida!

Espero continué siguiendo mis publicaciones! Este es solo mi comienzo!

¡Ciertamente lo hare!

good post ;) real quality !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50