You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get the fcuk out of our schools and away from our kids. If that's what you think 'giving back' means, you can shove your money up your....

in #education7 years ago

Too bad the post has not received proper attention. 100% upvoted and resteemed. Here are some additional tips.
Don't use the promotion option; it won't give you good results. Period.
Bid bots may may or may not end up making you loose money. https://www.minnowbooster.net/ guarantees you profit. Your post is easier to get into to trending page while it's fresh. So use a minnowbooster upvote as soon as you post.
@larryphang @abasinkanga @resteembot @re-steem are good ways to get resteems and more views when your post gets few days old.

Best of luck!
@originalworks

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

That is some good advice bro, thank you. I really am lost when it comes to bots and stuff like that. I have just started using @randowhale but have now seen vid say bot can be a scam. I will try minnowbooster and the other links. Thanks again bud, good form ;)

I haven't used it so I don't know if it's a scam. But it's run by the person behind this account: https://steemit.com/@berniesanders
This person has an army of bots and millions of dollars worth SP(Including randowhale) and the behavior of the person is very toxic. I don't want to support the business of such a person. He even use the voting bot's voting power for flagging people's posts. So personally I'm staying away.

That's good to know, thanks. I try to be as cautious as pos, but you know how it is out there, like the wild west man! I think I will have to have a school night and get up to speed with some more stuff. Great learning experience though. Hard to believe this kind of thing is possible but I ain't complaining. I'll have to pop over and check your work out. Speak soon bro. Peace

Here is a nifty site for the job: https://coffeesource.net/vimukthi/
It doesn't work always because of heavy network loads. So you might have to use the keep scrolling down to find my posts.

Here is a nifty site for the job: https://coffeesource.net/vimukthi/
It doesn't work always because of heavy network loads. So you might have to use the keep scrolling down to find my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69220.19
ETH 2745.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74