You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost a boy named Jihad

in #education7 years ago

Terribly sad that you were not able to find him again.

He is a very beautiful human and to live in such a place like this in such horrible conditions is something that is hard for me to understand.

Good luck in finding him and helping him.

Sort:  

Yes. It is really sad. I wish he will find someone who will offer education for him. His little brain don't know what he needs now. Family don't care much about education and they always focus on family tradition "Physical work" where they think education is not compulsory. It will be sad for me, if I find him as a van puller or rickshaw puller in future. I will keep searching. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33