A cause I believe in the School for SDG4

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Have you seen this blog yet? https://steemit.com/@schoolforsdg4
If you haven't then let me tell you a little about it. It starts with a user name @azizbd who is Mohammed Abdul Aziz , he has established a school for the children in Sylhet, Bangladesh. Before this school opened up these children and many like them were forced to go to work.


image sources School for SDG4

These children also don't have much to eat and though at this point he hasn't be able to provide food daily he has established a weekly fruit program and when the funds are not there he uses his own money to make sure these kids get fresh fruit to eat at least once a week.

All children should have access to an education and food. Sadly that isn't always the case in many places around the world and it is good people like @azizbd doing good work that makes the world a better place. Everyone can help this causes even if they don't have money to give. By upvoting this post you will be helping SDG4 all monies raised from this post will be donated to SDG4. And you can help out by following @schoolforsdg4 and upvoting the articles that are submitted there as all money from that pages helps fund the school.

And if you have the extra money consider a direct donation to @schoolforsdg4 even if it is just a little bit because it all adds up, and it takes a village and @azizbd and these children are apart of ours now. So I hope others will see it like I do and help our community. School for SDG4 is making a difference in 50 children's lives that live in poverty most of us have never known and we all can make a small difference that turns into a big impact.

Sort:  

Before anyone makes a comment giving me shit about the upgoat and randowhale this is for charity and I also upvoted the post to which is something I don't normally do on my own post cause I save that power for others, but once again this is a post for charity.

Exactly the issue I and many others have raised in other posts, in my case I didn't make it too specific., because there are LOTS of things and people I want to promote in all ways possible.
Upvote this and every comment you want, THIS IS THE POSITIVE POWER OF THIS COMMUNITY you put into action. Kudos and my best wishes.

Inspiring and a big touch of sad. Thanks @azizbd for being you, following you now.

Thank you @krazykrista for give time for us . read more about our school when you have time

Thank you very much @tecnosgirl for making nice post about our school. So much happy with your endeavor.

upvoted good job!!!

This post has received a 100% upvote from @melowd. Thank You for sharing @tecnosgirl. For more information about the service, click here!

Hi tecnosgirl how are you
One of my friend from India need some donations, she is trying to help her people. If you have free time please check her post and if you want to help her people please contact her.

Please check her post

https://steemit.com/life/@maya7/little-help-for-the-flood-effected

waiting for your response
Thanks

Hi! I have upvote yr post u upvote my and work as team and earn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29