You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crowdfunding to ship Science equipment to @schoolforsdg4

in #education7 years ago

Sorry for the long timeout, I had some health problems, but now I'm back to cure your posts.😉

Congratulations, your post was chosen from among the best work to be upvoted on Steemit Community Quality Support . Thanks for sharing!

Wonderful initiative, I always support these beautiful actions! I think you're new to the group, I want to welcome you. Continue with this wonderful job. I added you to the following.

Sort:  

Sorry @tecnosgirl, now I saw that another guy was sharing your post on the group. No matter, I remain very pleased with this initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53