You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #4] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **2 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education6 years ago

I can't believe I missed this...
Just a quick repl6h as I have more to do today than I actually have time for :0)

1 This week I learned that in a disagreement, there comes a time to just let it go. There is no use in trying to explain your point of view if the other is not willing to look at things from you sids. It used to make me very frustrated, but that's just a waste of energy

2 I alo learned that making a strict schedule reduces the chaos in my life a bit. If I could only find that schedule again, lol

  1. A third thing I learned (for the hundredth time) that it is important to think before you act. I'm curious to see for how long I will remember this this time ;0)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow nice to see u here hah, I wanted to write u tomorrow and ask whether are the angry cuz of spelling thing :D have you seen my answer on those comments? I edited it the other way, making all simplymikes to simplemikes :D it wasn't that I was denying it and not even fixing it :D

Ohhh hahah totally funny that 10 minutes ago ive read a dialogue between Tim Ferris and Jocko Willink and Jocko said that "discipline equalls freedom" - exactly what u r saying in the second point :)

Haha wish u luck on the 3rd :)

Lower tier

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course I was not angry. I don't get angry very easy. It's a shame I didn't see what you did, because I love it when people swim against the stream. ;0)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66