You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More proof of Geoengineering - Chem Trails

in #education6 years ago

@canadianrenegade, both me and the wife last summer were watching some planes producing these trails. They flew toward Mt.Baker still going up the valley as they got to forested unpopulated land the jet trails stopped suddenly...... like they turned it off.......

I am a pilot, you just don't turn off vapor trails you would need to slow down really quick!

Sort:  

Being a roofer I have lots of time to notice stuff in the sky and I have seen a jet turn off the trail flip a U turn and turn back around and turn it back on. That was years ago and unfortunately no video but that pretty much convinced me. Check out that link to my other post it has links to actual proof.

That's just what we saw, When the trail turned off abruptly I felt the same as you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80