More proof of Geoengineering - Chem Trails


I recently made a video on climate change and geoengineering. (Link Below) Coincidentally, I recently saw this while working in Edmonton. It is a pretty blatant example of chem trails. Not only are the four planes in formation, but the old "contrails" from a previous pass were also still there and were already forming clouds.

https://steemit.com/dlive/@canadianrenegade/d3e48c06-a5be-11e8-91a0-0242ac110003


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@canadianrenegade, both me and the wife last summer were watching some planes producing these trails. They flew toward Mt.Baker still going up the valley as they got to forested unpopulated land the jet trails stopped suddenly...... like they turned it off.......

I am a pilot, you just don't turn off vapor trails you would need to slow down really quick!

Being a roofer I have lots of time to notice stuff in the sky and I have seen a jet turn off the trail flip a U turn and turn back around and turn it back on. That was years ago and unfortunately no video but that pretty much convinced me. Check out that link to my other post it has links to actual proof.

That's just what we saw, When the trail turned off abruptly I felt the same as you!

Idk. I don't think I'll ever buy into this 'chem trail conspiracy'.

It shouldnt be hard to prove if someone really wanted to. Hire 3-5 capable planes and fly under/behind some of these suspected planes and collect samples and analyze what is in these "trails".

I know you and I don't have the resources to do this. But there are enough people making money off the sensalization of 'chem trails' they could pool their money and prove or disprove this once and for all.

I remember plane trails from childhood and don't see the difference with anything I see now.

In the post I referenced above Here it is again I have links to multiple resources. Goverment sources, weather modification companies. Chem Trails aren't a conspiracy theory, it is basically an open secret at this point. It is weird but the information you receive from search engines is very dependent on the terminology you use.

If you search for Chem Trails you get a bunch of conspiracy crap but if you search for geoengineering or weather modification you find actual proof.

The debate isn't if they are spraying, it is what they are spraying and why.

Yip. Blatant. It's here over our lovely organic country homestead too. Disgusting @canadianrenegade. On the days that it's really severe then someone is usually sick or at least severe headaches shortly afterwards. Our pilot friend denies there's any such thing as chemtrails. Thinks we're a bit carried away by conspiracy "nonsense"

There used to be little evidence of "chem-trails" years ago and it was understandable the skepticism. However, now that it is easy to find legit proof of weather manipulation (government sources even) I find it bizarre that people still resist the idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97