You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punctuation saves lives!

in #education7 years ago

This:

The key to successful writing and punctuation success is to keep it simple. Don't over-complicate things.

Thank you for posting. I am very sure you will find lots of punctuation mistakes here on Steemit. :)

Sort:  

I do but I don't have to grade these posts! It is terrifying to grade essays and you have to rewrite half of these! LOL!

Lol! I was thinking what if you called yourself a Punctuation Police and graded all of our posts.

Damn. People will hate you! :P

I have student in class, that corrects everyone's grammar in class. It annoys me terribly so I would not dream of doing this! I am biting my nails sometimes though...LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61