Life-long Learning

in #education8 years ago

 

Chairman Mao once said one is never too old to learn, his words have inspired so many people to study all the time. Life-long learning is very necessary today, many teachers have kept studying for they need to refresh their knowledge. For me, I also like to keep life-long learning.It is good for us.

                                                       

On the one hand, the society develops so fast, I don’t want to be kicked out, so I need to keep studying and make myself keep pace with the time. Like the old people, they don’t know how to use computer, some of them learn the computer and some refuse to learn. The result is that the one who doesn’t use computer can’t keep pace with the time. 

                                                                    

On the other hand, life-long learning helps me have the passion on life. I am always curious about the new things, so I will want to know them more. If I stop learning, I will stop thinking and feel myself like waiting to die, how terrible it is. 

Life-long learning is necessary for everyone, it is the only way to make us keep pace with the time


 refer:   http://www.0813gupiao.com,快乐英语屋  

Sort:  

Congratulations @shadowcl! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43