Sort:  

Thank you very much for your suggestion. I have changed the tag. hope it will work. It should get more attracktion of course. Thanks your comment.

your tag is still: introducemyself

Oh yes. Now it is ok i hope. Stay connected

@schamangerbert Sorry, I tried several times but I can't change tag

It is changed, but too late I think. In this case you should make a new post with the right tag and more text and photos, then you will get the full attraction. Just make the best post you can for that post. Just look to some of this posts:
https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself

Thank you for your valuable information. I will use right tag and I am looking at the trending posts for more idea. Please stay with us to know our progress.
Regards,
School For SDG4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50