You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-11

in #education6 years ago

It's amazing what they are doing @azizbd and @ SchoolForSDG4 , it's a great job, I would like to be able to implement this type of project in my city, we are currently suffering a disastrous economic sutiacion, the levels of poverty have increased too much, every day I see more children in the streets asking for alms without hope of obtaining studies, unfortunately I am also poor and I can not help much. But I would like to see the lives of some change, because they are adorable, funny and intelligent children. I hope this comment comes to you and give me a light and idea to collaborate with my community and country Venezuela that is currently suffering.

Sort:  

So nice of you and it will be very nice to see more projects there too. keep sharing your interests from blog and let know all how you want to change lives of your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32