You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You should not Invest all your money in One Coin (Steem, Bitcoin, Ethereum ): Diversification + Patience are important

in #education6 years ago

Hedging your risks is a good one especially in an uncertain crypto market...therefore I agree that diversification in related and unrelated industries is a good strategy . Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I must confess this to be the best post I have seen today. I totally agree with what @charles1 is saying here. I would have been in a big shit by now because at some point last year when bitcoin hit $18k, I used almost everything in my bank account and got volumes of BTC, imagine what would have been my fate now if not for diversification. I had to calculatively trade some selective altcoins like WABi that gave me 10× and I was able to recover back my investment.

Man, permit me to resteem and follow you, my followers need to see this too.
Bravo.

Great to learn tha you diversified ..I wish you more success and permission granted.

Thanks for your thoughtful comment and more success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37